Skip to content ↓

Extra-Curricular Activities

Activities and Clubs

Please click here to view the Autumn clubs timetable

Maths Games will now be moving to a Wednesday lunchtime (no longer on a Thursday lunchtime).

CANCELLED CLUBS 

Art Club - Tuesday 10th December

For Sports News click here 

Club Dates 2019-20

  Start week commencing End week commencing
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 16th September 2019 Monday 9th December 2019
Spring Term 2020 Monday 13th January 2020 Monday 23rd March 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 27th April 2020 Monday 6th July 2020
     
INSET Days Monday 2nd September 2019
  Friday 27th September 2019
  Monday 4th November 2019 (after half-term) 
  Friday 22nd May 2020 (before half-term)
  Monday 20th  July 2020

Journey togetherGuided by GodTo do the best we can