Skip to content ↓

Extra-Curricular Activities

Activities and Clubs

Please click here to view the Spring 2020 clubs timetable

CANCELLED CLUBS 

No Advanced Coding Club - 16th January 2020

No Little Lingoes - 29th January 2020 

No Dance Club or Y5/6 Netball - 11th February (due to parent consultations)

No Art Club - 25th February, 17th March, 2nd June 2020

For Sports News click here 

Club Dates 2019-20

  Start week commencing End week commencing
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 16th September 2019 Monday 9th December 2019
Spring Term 2020 Monday 13th January 2020 Monday 23rd March 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 27th April 2020 Monday 6th July 2020
     
INSET Days Monday 2nd September 2019
  Friday 27th September 2019
  Monday 4th November 2019 (after half-term) 
  Friday 22nd May 2020 (before half-term)
  Monday 20th  July 2020

Journey togetherGuided by GodTo do the best we can